Add multipath rules for systemd support
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:36:43 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitfb59f2924a79e8c88ec10b37bb2b8e8ad141f352
treed0be19d60a248dd56f08a46b0cf1e9f164d95572
parent5dcb5afda38ed54bdd1d889ac41a1335c9012eb4
Add multipath rules for systemd support

Systemd and dracut rely on the DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH setting
to mark the devices as used by multipathing. So add a ruleset
providing this setting.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/Makefile
multipath/multipath.rules [new file with mode: 0644]