Fix max path checker timing
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 17:59:49 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:42:06 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitfb2c1319212006d3b4bed36491f60b4de6823a8d
treea8d7927145cc3cecde195f96ab6185c1158eb222
parent9b67d685855b214a87761c2934de2daa7fb0a612
Fix max path checker timing

Due to some code being placed inside the wrong block, the number of
seconds to wait between path checks (pp->tick), was only getting set to
the path's individual check interval if that wasn't equal to the max
check interval.  Otherwise it was using the default for a failed path.
This patch makes sure that pp->ticks always always gets set correctly
for active paths.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c