prio: fix merging of prioritizers with different args
authorPetr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:21:57 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitfb11301c81c189954b704a9bfff951ba62c3c868
tree183d49c56bbeb2380cfaccd6adc589694f337455
parentb6a62bf71415a6b349aaa2cd3eb5ebc9180820dd
prio: fix merging of prioritizers with different args

Signed-off-by: Petr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
15 files changed:
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/prio.c
libmultipath/prio.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/datacore.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/emc.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/hp_sw.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/rdac.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/weightedpath.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/structs.c
libmultipath/structs.h
libmultipath/structs_vec.c