multipathd: reload map if reinstate failed
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitfac68d7a99ef17d496079538a5c6836acd7911ab
treec58ce1520150b379bc1b02fabd66bff306ffe745
parent7e8b1dea948c592a8e653406e756ef37fdc54778
multipathd: reload map if reinstate failed

The kernel might fail the 'reinstate' device-mapper message
if the path is disabled. In these cases we need to reload the
map to give device-mapper a chance to add the correct devices
to the table.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c