Ease installation of unstripped binaries
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 07:15:19 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 21:21:10 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitf9f9d4fb5b4baf76838d0430a38db439a093fcb8
tree6d6a5577916128ddc8d91203e31efc856bb58414
parentecd575700533e3f226a7561e51a5be92aeb5eb43
Ease installation of unstripped binaries

Introduce INSTALL_PROGRAM for installing binaries, so that:

make install INSTALL_PROGRAM=install

doesn't stip binaries on installation. The default is to still strip
binaries. Can be very handy for debugging builds.

Signed-off-by: Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Makefile.inc
kpartx/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile
path_priority/pp_balance_units/Makefile
path_priority/pp_emc/Makefile
path_priority/pp_hds_modular/Makefile
path_priority/pp_netapp/Makefile
path_priority/pp_random/Makefile
path_priority/pp_tpc/Makefile