devmapper: wait for udev in dm_simplecmd_noflush()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 10:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 05:57:14 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
commitf99464031273ea325ab8ae56fb12b6f42f81b2b7
treeac0b7ad11adbf261feba3d079b227d075f5018d2
parent2d71a51216ee663ccf3e95ee25e76429ec9e5ea4
devmapper: wait for udev in dm_simplecmd_noflush()

When calling dm_simplecmd_noflush() with udev_flags set we
need to set the 'need_sync' flag otherwise the udev flags
will never be set.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c