multipath: fix gcc 4.8 uninitialized variable warning
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitf94d17c9ef977124f98bbd98a495cde4d04695cb
tree328f2991e890ec3b988b1a3daf5596b6b8c014e8
parent3c6665a00e9a1c4ebc96a5365b04db64bdc6fe93
multipath: fix gcc 4.8 uninitialized variable warning

gcc 4.8 complained about "err" not being initialized. Fix, and
simplify.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c