multipath-tools: amend text from multipath/multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:37:12 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:28:06 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitf92a70d08681cb707a5da8fdb6e19188f851aae3
treed5cd8bbcb2434c8b16842496a8808d96a4837f0d
parentb21982c8b8f34159c0c18853b6b53fce2a11e58d
multipath-tools: amend text from multipath/multipath.conf.5

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5