multipathd: Use standard lists for CLI handling
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:12:15 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitf71891c9ca200fd548671e0fc5cd1cb2394bb1b0
tree14e51bfeb486bf4529d4d3e06aa6188561782e97
parent1f979bd11ccf6f653ccca3bfae720ea76d3e91ed
multipathd: Use standard lists for CLI handling

We already have standard list handling macros in list.h, so
we should be using them for CLI, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/list.h
libmultipath/uxsock.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c