multipathd: fix buffer size in cli_getprkey()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:09:43 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitf6d76bb45b443eb5483cd722ae6879dbc99928c2
tree40d59d4a623ae4e3157177d6c1e512b0bb50bd9d
parenta1ee0d385c5b1ace693e44804c1aa596112379fb
multipathd: fix buffer size in cli_getprkey()

gcc 8.1 warned about this.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c