Update multipath.conf.defaults
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commitf6b3f0575f1881885a166ea4b4f679fbf438cce5
tree13cece59c02dc4eac881271b5191d6a7df5941a9
parent930fe89a3cb20475c3d5cea5e71377e729caa178
Update multipath.conf.defaults

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath.conf.defaults