Make set_multipath_wwid actually do something
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:33 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitf6061a41c89cd14371e589b00bc7fa4d614249ab
treec671033441029d74023798fe986f55244d45ae08
parentfb2c1319212006d3b4bed36491f60b4de6823a8d
Make set_multipath_wwid actually do something

mpp->wwid is a character array in the multipath struction, not a pointer,
so it is never NULL. multipath needs to check if the string is empty
instead.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c