multipath: fix clang warning in delegate_to_multipathd
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:08:58 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:16 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitf4df3b6ca360c1e090bcb27a7a7ce0c31cd8ee36
tree3ec27763e69504a4db7ead347740ebc64458c08c
parent639d46c9d7190ae498697c5ba01314f46d08a6f7
multipath: fix clang warning in delegate_to_multipathd

Fixes this warning from clang:

main.c:628:11: warning: variable 'reply' is used uninitialized
whenever 'if' condition is true [-Wsometimes-uninitialized]
...
main.c:609:32: note: initialize the variable 'reply' to silence this warning

Fixes: 506d253b7f89 "multipath: delegate dangerous commands to multipathd"
Reported-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c