Double free in disassemble_map()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commitf4de8cc0ee101ceafdf6ccacbb746563bb775cc6
treea78bb3637664fb91e2e3f4f02a02d0932eb12550
parentcd3af03aba96568fdff10dd621db64e69c3a19eb
Double free in disassemble_map()

Label 'out1' already frees 'word'; no need to do it here.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/dmparser.c