Syntax error in /etc/init.d/boot.multipath
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:21:19 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commitf429fe0a4937a7baad9134cf1bb173b22e7697c4
tree21493bf4d370c7c1d40b7aba3e0894b22d4b0100
parent067bbb1f567cab64d852efb64b3eef5108a9ca52
Syntax error in /etc/init.d/boot.multipath

The multipath init script has a syntax error in line 113.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.init.suse