libmultipath: unset 'uid_attribute' on failure
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commitf40c1daf14d79e5198a43c4735c3455b18aca7dd
tree61de699871c899ba9cd88fc6f1372ff84bb59775
parent7959116c6a151a839a322ef18bb21f393cb86733
libmultipath: unset 'uid_attribute' on failure

Due to a race condition within udev the 'uid_attribute'
might not always be set. So we should be zeroing the
'uid_attribute' when retrieving the uid by other means,
otherwise the discovery process will blacklist the device.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c