libmultipath: detect_alua(): use system timeout
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:24 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitf3f1d610d154131e05da8a90337004fa625ff7f5
treeb0a84efb90a86edc001ee1cdf84313860d3c4c22
parent8fc8ed6b49a39079f998eb84d2f2317b4d901a53
libmultipath: detect_alua(): use system timeout

This is not the path checker - we don't need to use the
configured checker timeout here. This makes it possible to
call this function without a current (struct config *).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c