libmultipath: add files from nvme-cli for NVMe support
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:18 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitf33eec17a2019dacdcd4d25bebe5e3e373b66a52
tree91767a8953c33310a898b1fa702530fa8774887e
parent597c4436f41c00b996ed2a9d8dc25972f693691a
libmultipath: add files from nvme-cli for NVMe support

Added code from https://github.com/linux-nvme/nvme-cli in the
"libmultipath/nvme" subdirectory.

This code is licensed under GPL v2.0.

The idea is to add this code unmodified and add a simple wrapper
for libmultipath, so that upstream nvme-cli bug fixes can be
most easily integrated.

Cc: lijie <lijie34@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/nvme/argconfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libmultipath/nvme/json.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libmultipath/nvme/linux/nvme.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libmultipath/nvme/nvme-ioctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libmultipath/nvme/nvme-ioctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libmultipath/nvme/nvme.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libmultipath/nvme/plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]