multipathd: do not remove paths without uevents
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitf2edaf86ea0dd897f37d1ac99653dd03a7980273
tree861434ca93e812e490ee8540482db9200aaf9250
parentfac68d7a99ef17d496079538a5c6836acd7911ab
multipathd: do not remove paths without uevents

multipathd should not remove any paths without the corresponding
uevent. Otherwise the daemon will never be able to reinstate that
path as it wouldn't get any uevents.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c