libmultipath: fix log_pthread processing
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:38 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:19:35 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commitf2c8d994aa7ba8e0e10a609851d6e4cc9ef99fcd
tree6eb0d6c5abaf2b67342f649196e00b757916e9c3
parent32000db1091914b681cf4616bb39daaba6120e32
libmultipath: fix log_pthread processing

log_pthread() was waiting for notification on logev_cond, without
checking if it had already happened.  This means it could end up
waiting, while there is work that it should be doing.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/log_pthread.c