multipath-tools: replace IO by I/O in multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:29:32 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:07:09 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commitf2be795ded92ae189f745a17c55e2677af3ff5c8
tree63ea146f7550e2845aa7dcc1383b2795415c6f73
parent43e8094ccd6a12483e81a5375dc481904773a30e
multipath-tools: replace IO by I/O in multipath.conf.5

to be consistent with the rest of the text.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5