multipath-tools: document exclusive_pref_bit for sysfs
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 14:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commitf297e19e9fb9d5be276994b8beae1487844090b8
tree4735fec1804c0cbde766015580156c49cc1dcaf7
parent1c588c39f8a796c7f03b153621d3a1ee4626c700
multipath-tools: document exclusive_pref_bit for sysfs

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5