libmultipath: Remove an unused variable
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:44:08 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitf293c3cdb67ce9417e14f7f1147c4b1375ac2bcc
tree573127027e550a41a0249b5c7809d57bf059f34e
parentbbc8c9ab959ad83995f043d363f04874f2ccc423
libmultipath: Remove an unused variable

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c