multipathd: avoid crash in cli_list_path
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 23:25:43 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitf26ac59d4e1f431d90eb12afefb14b890c596db9
tree8603aea914c836cec025f9a0ccc1c9dc790f08b3
parentcb4a979a3a6ed56f60310db704ccc7df50f1cfb0
multipathd: avoid crash in cli_list_path

multipathd can be crashed by passing an invalid path name
to the "show path" command. Fix it.
multipathd/cli_handlers.c