multipathd: make DAEMON_SHUTDOWN a terminal state
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:28 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitf1c73962a8cb958cbabd4db636ff9c5fd375dd78
treeff023f33ddaf44e479948ff4835d8a02378a7675
parent9de272eb13ff924b80a0c8d13e8a8dd0d6863e8c
multipathd: make DAEMON_SHUTDOWN a terminal state

It can happen that, before the main thread reacts on DAEMON_SHUTDOWN
and starts cancelling threads, another thread resets the state to
something else. Fix that.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c