libmultipath: fix unit to seconds in log message for checker timeout
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:43:47 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commitf194c4e94e49443b0e403e15bac03f0ebcfba99b
tree4d9c91cfc36eadd6c1c0d29cbd241d29a11d2420
parent3756c12ec3d12df85577be35c560b18eeb42f4f0
libmultipath: fix unit to seconds in log message for checker timeout

checker_timeout is in seconds, not milliseconds, since 905281da
"Specify checker_timeout in seconds". Fix the log messages.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c