multipath-tools: use "+=" instead of only "=" for variables in Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitf17318f8d7e8f275ea067bcf4c291498bf8345ac
tree15db5eefc1689606f550b71713aa283ed5935bc6
parentadb042dac8691b80c9014c9dd22dfef2f85aef8c
multipath-tools: use "+=" instead of only "=" for variables in Makefile

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile