libmultipath: get rid of selector "hack" in print.c
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitf05a9edeb5f82263bd207049399083782e8754b5
tree1dbe7674430b02a5f97a7d8d5f24bf15761b7418
parent72f3c60f917f06267997726c9de417e046a9d685
libmultipath: get rid of selector "hack" in print.c

By properly linking the path groups with their parent multipath,
we don't need this "hack" any more.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c
libmultipath/pgpolicies.c
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/structs.c
libmultipath/structs.h