multipath-tools: add Nimble arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:08:41 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commitf04885e386a34d55b36be83d87c31cfa51a1a45e
tree2b7824e3a4bc8257a2009be7ff8b0bc61af79395
parent4fcc4d874d5bde4c3abc79c8fa6cde6f4ab872c2
multipath-tools: add Nimble arrays to hwtable

Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
http://www.nimblestorage.com/bpg_nimble_storage_linux_fibre_channel.pdf

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c