Allow the compiler to verify consistency of declarations and definitions
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:23:50 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:40:47 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commitef52545d4d839311bb5307d34dd405fcaf845b69
tree1f45d4b9369f1f05fe2f1a43e299f7d68232a3b0
parentcb6e500d51669ae5eef245c68ec66e7b4ad6f79c
Allow the compiler to verify consistency of declarations and definitions

Make sure that in every source file the header file is included that
declares the functions defined in that source file. This allows the
compiler to detect inconsistencies between source and header files.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
libmultipath/callout.c
libmultipath/debug.c
libmultipath/defaults.c
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/dmparser.c
libmultipath/hwtable.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
mpathpersist/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c