libmultipath(coverity): make sure readlink result is 0-terminated
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:01 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitef508b3fc05b9b1c506768c1f1ddb3c8b83c0b86
tree643a1d31fcee2f1cbf965acf64c2c3656bae17ca
parent2578838d077ecd7f4555e90df019053e7131e151
libmultipath(coverity): make sure readlink result is 0-terminated

Coverity warned that readlink() results aren't necessarily 0-terminated.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/util.c