Discover target ids for ATA
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commitef2f916be72b6886fb63ad0e76314bc194bd75a3
tree48046ced721c156041feb08a50ced08d0168a0d8
parent9e988959e9c78397cd72573685b7437dc8275bfc
Discover target ids for ATA

libata devices now have a separate sysfs entry, so we should be
discovering them properly, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c