Add TAGS makefile target
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commiteed4be7a9c55935e7efe8a443a53d300166ccc04
treeb5c56f0f5c2ff6e5957e5829fd2e7905afcca431
parentd4e2a3cb306f2f09b86f108b63dc2c2a7aa79d0a
Add TAGS makefile target

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile