fix memory leaks on realloc failures
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 23:14:05 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commiteec6e4e2ecabbb687e23c1fb16de54c55b3a30ba
tree534fd0e39ec3f23af3b35b54aceb8062ff4dfcfa
parent76cf3d8ef430198f702888d4a248efc84bbf4e7b
fix memory leaks on realloc failures

When realloc fails, it doesn't free the existing memory.  In many places,
multipath was just forgetting about that that memory. It needs to free
up the existing memory, or to reset back to using it.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c