multipath: Retry host transient errors for rdac checker
authorMoger, Babu <Babu.Moger@lsi.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 19:08:24 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 22:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commiteeb9acacd370d8bf0bf4623b658756793b18c82a
tree2ff9dd21b90b1152eaefaf91d33643b9dbc1d97b
parentc20c7f097d99fe4a17114b8d39063df845c61115
multipath: Retry host transient errors for rdac checker

Sometimes if the host is in transient state, we need to wait till the devloss timeout to
expire before switching path group. We have seen in some cases path group switch happens
even before the devloss timeout expire. This patch fixes the problem for rdac checker..

Signed-off-by: Babu Moger <babu.moger@lsi.com>
libmultipath/checkers/rdac.c