Add find_multipaths to multipath.conf man page
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:27:27 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitee944746062d2e47349dea077c8ada5d64992933
tree464f2584372f80d232a60e664973bfb2511bfd45
parent7e00a100ed566f709a0e93a762101ad51dee1498
Add find_multipaths to multipath.conf man page

find_multipaths wasn't listed in the multipath.conf man page. Add it.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5