multipath-tools: sync third-party headers with valgrind-3.14
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:37:14 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:07:26 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commitedb33addfa6cf3c6501c49bf6bef3cd023c5336a
tree6de0442ffcf75c1da867db95a973e4f6a8bcde50
parentb80318b9eb2de9e70325d17d25c0704cedc489cc
multipath-tools: sync third-party headers with valgrind-3.14

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
third-party/valgrind/valgrind.h