move kpartx_id to /lib/udev
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 21:20:59 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitecd575700533e3f226a7561e51a5be92aeb5eb43
treebbf16a3604e354fd124a50a0dd971bf4885f9752
parent65ccd296877c4300ac41d7b0a25d285e92e0d3ff
move kpartx_id to /lib/udev
Makefile.inc
kpartx/Makefile
kpartx/kpartx.rules