Make checker_put() and prio_put() idempotent
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:10:36 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitecb24941fe788244d31ddb743b961cedaf32d79d
treec6e9fc7eb6631e79eaec8611ef7a9005094ac5ad
parent21d4e66bf159831579dc8b1ed9dc9072d473f81c
Make checker_put() and prio_put() idempotent

checker_put() and prio_put() should check whether an instance
was selected prior to dropping a reference to it.
Otherwise they'll be dropping a reference which they haven't
increased in the first place.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/checkers.c
libmultipath/prio.c