libmultipath: don't link alua_rtpg.o twice
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitec2b7a21280cbc0ea083dea95589b7e2a852bc5d
tree2ec5d819c2be6be01504ab0987310e538acde1fb
parent5ec1c91e5c5dc581e623dd0383bcf0d7c690d621
libmultipath: don't link alua_rtpg.o twice

We link this already to libmultipath.so. Therefore, no need
to link ti to libprioalua.so, too.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile