multipathd: add messages on delayed path addition
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:26:41 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:41:12 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commiteb54cd85ddacc43fcbbb7607f685b5c50df64964
tree281bbc0593894a530f5476bba02915205df80842
parent0be8e2a5085a7ba9d78b6e967e1fe17d7d62bedb
multipathd: add messages on delayed path addition

When multipath delays adding a path because the device is waiting for
udev to finish initialization, it now logs a message, so the users
know what happened to the path.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c