Install multipath rule under '56-multipath.rules'
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commiteb02853940ad6bc57c247d4741e2bd772be7f7c2
treeb87320c27495358581909530a3a178d8e78eb9be
parent98cbca1773eec5d740bb0c441b27383c75a30449
Install multipath rule under '56-multipath.rules'

The multipath rule needs to be inserted between the
sg3_utils rules for it to be able to intercept
symlink generation.

References: bnc#873151

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/Makefile