Include sys/sysmacros.h
authorAnthony Ryan <anthonyryan1@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 04:34:53 +0000 (23:34 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitea4367159d32444e48a409a4f1c4f18324b737a9
treed730d9fbcfd5867202d0191679369b65ea3c33ed
parent3552675afa11226ed0dab6be649977c198dc0cb5
Include sys/sysmacros.h

The major, minor & makedev macros are not supposed to be included
with sys/types.h but glibc has done this against POSIX standards.

Alternative libcs aren't able to be used because of this and glibc
has expressed interest in correcting this behaviour in a future
release.
kpartx/dasd.c
kpartx/kpartx.c
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/util.c