Break out loop in factorize_hwtable()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:28 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commite9cf636106aaff7d31724b822d0cc22694090957
treeffe5d2261e7b31837950054397faba468198ebf0
parent4a3efddae25a0b23717301d53cf047093c7e94ae
Break out loop in factorize_hwtable()

We need to break out of the loop in factorize_hwtable() as
soon as we have removed a duplicate. Otherwise we might run
onto an deleted element in the outer loop.
Also we should declare factorize_hwtable() as 'void'
as it doesn't return anything.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/config.c