multipathd.socket: add WantedBy=sockets.target
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:25 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commite972f8a6aa7279fb1d9929b75643305108dca485
treedd61481387f4be861c609eb88b708a5e857748cc
parent3d5cd26376ff42c282f22d93943b40a76e6250ee
multipathd.socket: add WantedBy=sockets.target

Without this, "systemctl enable multipathd.service" spits out
an error message.
multipathd/multipathd.socket