Add hardware entry for Intel Multi-Flex
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commite97061ed0ca39c75dadffdd2b6135df805c0249d
treecd89763e0756a48104bdf0fe5ec8ec0bf6e96770
parente7f9ace7c55998bcddc326dc7c8bc70d25bd10b7
Add hardware entry for Intel Multi-Flex

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c