Remove duplicate hwtable entry for XtremIO
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 06:23:22 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:41:32 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commite96fd807b65396dcddd3fbd3194f8b1c04723335
treecce839f5397063f905fd4cae51fe881e7e416fd9
parentbd631e82577577474f641c54ac2a0e2a30dac7fa
Remove duplicate hwtable entry for XtremIO

Commit b47e607408e1edce3a03744b4aefa292723c7fc6 introduced a new
hwtable entry for EMC XtremIO instead of updating the existing
one.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c