Do not print empty device strings during discovery
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:03:27 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commite96e58fa3cd3415abdc44ef2b9ecbe140ec503cc
tree4f91d4de6fcd2e4203eb7e7fdb928e289f605402
parent43d6bb606efb1671c9fcad3fad7b0e47621d6485
Do not print empty device strings during discovery

If the path provides no information we should not print out
empty strings, but rather an instructive message telling us so.

References: bnc#872712

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c