multipathd: allow resetting stats
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:26:42 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commite85e9730210520495aff303546933df6bf91570c
tree7f537c8301c8e326fb79f2dbb80ea2b41ad32228
parenteb54cd85ddacc43fcbbb7607f685b5c50df64964
multipathd: allow resetting stats

This patch adds two multipathd interactive commands:

multipathd reset maps stats

and

multipathd reset map <map> stats

to reset the statistics that are shown with the "show stats" commands.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/cli.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.h
multipathd/main.c