Correct persistent symlink for cciss
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:46:51 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commite7f9ace7c55998bcddc326dc7c8bc70d25bd10b7
treee92e683d4695aa4d6d0028412dd2b9c64f5e1e85
parent8490005fdf3cd3263f5707a64889083a68902fcc
Correct persistent symlink for cciss

cciss devices have the prefix 'cciss', so we should generate the
correct one from kpartx_id, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx_id